Skip to Main Content

Administration

Site Map Investigators Log-in

CEO; Co-Director CTSA
James G. Krueger, MD, PhD
T: (212) 327-7730
F: (212) 327-8232
E: kruegej@rockefeller.edu

Director and Principal Investigator, CTSA; Physician-in-Chief, Rockefeller University Hospital
Barry Coller, MD
T: (212) 327-7490, (212) 327-7494 (Suzanne Rivera)
F: (212) 327-7493
E: collerb@rockefeller.edu

Medical Director
Barbara O'Sullivan, MD, MPH
T: (212) 327-7441, (212) 327-8424 (Sharon Adams)
F: (212) 327-8449
E: osullib@rockefeller.edu

Administrative Director
Maija Neville Williams, MPH
T: (212) 327-8501
F: (212) 327-8450
E: mneville@rockefeller.edu

Clinical Research Facilitator 
Donna Brassil, MA, RN, CCRC
T: (212) 327-7886
F: (212) 327-7373
E: dbrassil@rockefeller.edu

Clinical Research Support Officer
Rhonda Kost, MD
T: (212)327-8408
F: (212)327-8450
E: kostr@rockefeller.edu

Director of Bionutrition
Andrea Ronning, MA, RD
T: (212) 327-8323
F: (212) 327-8350
E: aronning@rockefeller.edu

Director of Biostatistics
Roger Vaughan, MS, DrPH
T: (212) 327-8435
F: (212) 327-8450
E: rvaughan@rockefeller.edu

Director of CCTS Bioinformatics Program  
Yupu Liang, PhD
T: (212) 327-7923
F: (212) 327-8561
E:
liangy@rockefeller.edu

Acting Director of Nursing and Patient Care Services
Rita K. Devine, RN, MPA
T: (212) 327-8433
F: (212) 327-8413
E: rdevine@rockefeller.edu

Director of Pharmacy
Robert B. MacArthur, PharmD, MS
T: (212) 327-8207
F: (212) 327-7217
E: rmacarthur@rockefeller.edu

Director of Regulatory Affairs and HIS 
Riva Gottesman, MPA, RHIA
T: (212) 327-7717
F: (212) 327-8517
E: rgottesman@rockefeller.edu

Hospital IT Manager
Harry Grossman, MBA
T: (212) 327-7689
F: (212) 327-8561
E: hgrossman@rockefeller.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Site Map Investigators Log-inCEO; Co-Director CTSAJames G. Krueger, MD, PhDT: (212) 327-7730F: (212) 327-8232E: kruegej@rockefeller.eduDirector and Principal Investigator, CTSA; Physician-in-Chief