Skip to Main Content

Administration

Site Map Investigators Log-in

CEO; Co-Director CTSA
James G. Krueger, MD, PhD
T: (212) 327-7730
F: (212) 327-8232
E: James.Krueger@rockefeller.edu

Director and Principal Investigator, CTSA; Physician-in-Chief, Rockefeller University Hospital
Barry Coller, MD
T: (212) 327-7490, (212) 327-7494 (Suzanne Rivera)
F: (212) 327-7493
E: Barry.Coller@rockefeller.edu

Medical Director
Barbara O'Sullivan, MD, MPH
T: (212) 327-7441, (212) 327-8424 (Susan Schienberg)
F: (212) 327-8449
E: Barbara.OSullivan@rockefeller.edu

Administrative Director
Maija Williams, BA, MPH
T: (212) 327-8501
F: (212) 327-8450
E: Maija.Williams@rockefeller.edu

Clinical Research Facilitator 
Donna Brassil, MA, RN, CCRC
T: (212) 327-7886
F: (212) 327-7373
E: dbrassil@rockefeller.edu

Clinical Research Support Officer
Rhonda Kost, MD
T: (212)327-8408
F: (212)327-8450
E: Rhonda.Kost@rockefeller.edu

Director of Bionutrition
Andrea Ronning, MA, RD
T: (212) 327-8323
F: (212) 327-8350
E: Andrea.Ronning@rockefeller.edu

Director of Biostatistics
Joel Correa da Rosa, PhD,
T: (212) 327-7659
F: (212) 327-8232
E: jcorreadar@rockefeller.edu

Director of CCTS Bioinformatics Program  
Yupu Liang, PhD
T: (212) 327-7923
F: (212) 327-8561
E:
liangy@rockefeller.edu

Manager, Hospital IT 
Varun  Ramprasad, MS
T: (212) 327-7689
F: (212) 327-8561
E: vramprasad@rockefeller.edu

Director of Nursing and Patient Care Services
Linda Valentino, MSN, RN
T: (212) 327-8435
F: (212) 327-8413
E: rdevine@rockefeller.edu

Director of Regulatory Affairs and HIS 
Riva Gottesman, MPA
T: (212) 327-7717
F: (212) 327-8517
E: rgottesman@rockefeller.edu

Director of Research Biostatistics
Knut M. Wittkowski, PhD, DSc
T: (212) 327-7175
F: (212) 327-7157
E: Knut.Wittkowski@rockefeller.edu

IRB Specialist, Institutional Review Board
Dale Miller
T: (212) 327-8411
F: (212) 327-8211
E: milledg@rockefeller.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Site Map Investigators Log-inCEO; Co-Director CTSAJames G. Krueger, MD, PhDT: (212) 327-7730F: (212) 327-8232E: James.Krueger@rockefeller.eduDirector and Principal Investigator, CTSA; Physician-in