Wednesday, September 22, 2021
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Understanding Metabolic Phenotype of Depression: From Molecular Signatures to Novel Treatment Models

Natalie L. Rasgon, M.D., Ph.D., professor of psychiatry and behavioral sciences, Stanford University

 Wednesday, September 29, 2021
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
TBD

Taia T. Wang, M.D., Ph.D., MSCI, Assistant Professor of Medicine (Infectious Diseases) and of Microbiology and Immunology, Stanford University

 Wednesday, October 6, 2021
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
TBD
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Conducting Full Spectrum Translational Research: Preventing CA-MRSA Recurrence in Primary Care Settings

Jonathan Tobin, Ph.D., FACE, FAHA, president/CEO, Clinical Directors Network; co-director for community engaged research, The Rockefeller University

 Wednesday, October 13, 2021
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
TBD
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
c-MAF Dependent Perivascular Macrophages Regulate Diet Induced Metabolic Syndrome

Hernandez Moura Silva, Ph.D., M.Sc., assistant professor of biology, department of biology, MIT; core member, Ragon Institute of MGH, MIT, and Harvard

 Wednesday, October 20, 2021
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
TBD
 Wednesday, October 27, 2021
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
TBD
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, November 3, 2021
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
TBD
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, November 10, 2021
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
TBD
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, November 17, 2021
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
TBD
 Wednesday, November 24, 2021
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
TBD
 Wednesday, December 1, 2021
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
TBD
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, December 8, 2021
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
TBD
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, December 15, 2021
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
TBD
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, December 22, 2021
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
TBD
 Wednesday, January 5, 2022
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, January 12, 2022
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, January 19, 2022
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, January 26, 2022
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, February 2, 2022
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, February 9, 2022
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, February 16, 2022
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, February 23, 2022
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, March 2, 2022
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, March 9, 2022
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, March 16, 2022
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, March 23, 2022
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, March 30, 2022
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, April 6, 2022
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, April 13, 2022
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, April 20, 2022
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, April 27, 2022
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, May 4, 2022
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, May 11, 2022
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, May 18, 2022
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, May 25, 2022
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, June 1, 2022
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, June 8, 2022
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, June 15, 2022
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, June 22, 2022
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, June 29, 2022
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, July 6, 2022
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, July 13, 2022
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, July 20, 2022
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, July 27, 2022
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, August 3, 2022
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, August 10, 2022
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, August 17, 2022
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, August 24, 2022
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, August 31, 2022
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, September 7, 2022
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, September 14, 2022
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA