Wednesday, May 25, 2022
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Persistent Staphylococcus aureus bacteremia

Vance G. Fowler, M.D., Florence McAlister Distinguished Professor of Medicine, Duke University School of Medicine

 Wednesday, June 1, 2022
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, June 8, 2022
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, June 15, 2022
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, June 22, 2022
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, June 29, 2022
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, July 6, 2022
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, July 13, 2022
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, July 20, 2022
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, July 27, 2022
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, August 3, 2022
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, August 10, 2022
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, August 17, 2022
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, August 24, 2022
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, August 31, 2022
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, September 7, 2022
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, September 14, 2022
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
TBD

Drew Weissman, Roberts Family Professor, Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
TBD

Drew Weissman, Roberts Family Professor, Perelman School of Medicine at the University of Pennsylvania

 Wednesday, September 21, 2022
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
A Species-Level Strategy to Reveal Novel Antibiotic Resistance Determinants

Luiz Pedro Carvalho, Ph.D., Principal Group Leader, The Francis Crick Institute - United Kingdom

 Wednesday, September 28, 2022
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, October 5, 2022
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, October 12, 2022
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, October 19, 2022
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, October 26, 2022
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, November 2, 2022
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, November 9, 2022
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, November 16, 2022
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, November 30, 2022
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, December 7, 2022
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, December 14, 2022
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, December 21, 2022
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, January 4, 2023
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, January 11, 2023
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, January 18, 2023
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, January 25, 2023
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, February 1, 2023
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, February 8, 2023
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, February 15, 2023
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, February 22, 2023
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, March 1, 2023
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, March 15, 2023
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, March 22, 2023
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, March 29, 2023
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, April 5, 2023
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, April 12, 2023
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, April 26, 2023
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, May 3, 2023
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, May 10, 2023
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, May 17, 2023
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA