Wednesday, September 9, 2020
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
TBA
 Wednesday, September 16, 2020
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
New Therapeutics for Fibrolamellar Carcinoma: Hope on the Horizon

Gadi Lalazar, M.D., Clinical Instructor in Medicine, Weill Cornell Medicine

 Wednesday, September 23, 2020
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, September 30, 2020
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, October 7, 2020
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, October 14, 2020
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, October 21, 2020
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, October 28, 2020
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, November 4, 2020
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, November 18, 2020
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, December 2, 2020
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, December 9, 2020
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, December 16, 2020
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, January 6, 2021
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, January 13, 2021
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, January 20, 2021
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, January 27, 2021
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, February 3, 2021
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, February 10, 2021
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, February 17, 2021
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, February 24, 2021
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, March 3, 2021
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, March 17, 2021
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, March 24, 2021
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, April 7, 2021
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, April 14, 2021
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, April 21, 2021
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, April 28, 2021
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, May 5, 2021
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, May 12, 2021
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, May 19, 2021
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, May 26, 2021
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, June 2, 2021
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, June 9, 2021
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, June 16, 2021
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, June 23, 2021
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, June 30, 2021
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA