Wednesday, October 25, 2017
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
The Immune_ Pharmaco_Population and Evolutionary Dynamics of Antibiotic Treatment of Acute Bacterial Infections

Bruce R. Levin, Ph.D., Samuel Candler Dobbs Professor of Biology, Emory University

 Wednesday, November 1, 2017
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, November 8, 2017
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Microbiome Impacts and Restoration

Maria Dominguez-Bello, Ph.D., associate professor, department of medicine, New York University Langone Medical Center

 Wednesday, November 15, 2017
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Human Genetics in Drug Development or The Path to Precision Medicine: From Discovery to Patient Care

Alan Shuldiner, M.D., vice president, Regeneron Genetics Center

 Wednesday, November 29, 2017
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, December 6, 2017
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, December 13, 2017
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Noonan syndrome and the related disorders: Whispers heard along the RAS-pY pathway

Bruce D. Gelb, M.D., Director, Mindich Child Health and Development Institute; Gogel Family Professor of Child Health and Development; Professor of Pediatric and Genetics & Genomic Sciences, Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai

 Wednesday, December 20, 2017
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, January 3, 2018
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, January 10, 2018
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, January 17, 2018
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, January 24, 2018
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, January 31, 2018
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, February 7, 2018
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, February 14, 2018
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, February 21, 2018
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, February 28, 2018
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, March 7, 2018
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, March 14, 2018
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, March 21, 2018
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, March 28, 2018
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, April 4, 2018
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA + simultanteous seminar talk in Weiss 301
 Wednesday, April 11, 2018
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, April 18, 2018
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, April 25, 2018
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, May 2, 2018
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, May 9, 2018
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, May 16, 2018
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, May 23, 2018
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, May 30, 2018
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, June 6, 2018
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, June 13, 2018
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, June 20, 2018
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, June 27, 2018
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, September 5, 2018
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, September 12, 2018
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, September 19, 2018
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, September 26, 2018
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, October 3, 2018
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, October 10, 2018
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, October 17, 2018
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA