Wednesday, November 28, 2018
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
The Costly Triple Burden of Chronic Disease from Enteric Infections: Bridging Clinical and Lab Research

Richard L. Guerrant, M.D., Thomas H. Hunter Professor of International Medicine, founding director, Center for Global Health, University of Virginia School of Medicine

 Wednesday, December 5, 2018
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, December 12, 2018
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, December 19, 2018
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, January 2, 2019
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, January 9, 2019
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, January 16, 2019
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, January 23, 2019
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, January 30, 2019
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, February 6, 2019
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, February 13, 2019
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, February 20, 2019
11:00 a.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, February 27, 2019
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, March 20, 2019
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, March 27, 2019
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, April 3, 2019
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, April 10, 2019
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, April 17, 2019
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, April 24, 2019
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, May 1, 2019
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, May 8, 2019
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, May 15, 2019
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, May 22, 2019
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, May 29, 2019
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Thursday, May 30, 2019
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, September 4, 2019
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, September 11, 2019
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, September 18, 2019
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, September 25, 2019
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, October 2, 2019
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, October 9, 2019
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, October 16, 2019
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, October 23, 2019
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, October 30, 2019
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, November 6, 2019
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA
 Wednesday, November 13, 2019
12:00 p.m.   Seminars in Clinical Research
Title TBA